Authorized Resellers

Rivenditore Cap Città Indirizzo Telefono Provincia Email
AUSTRALIA
Adreno 4102 Woolloongabba, Brisbane 54-58 Deshon Street +07 3391 2299 QLD sales@spearfishing.com.au
CHINA
Dada Li Co LTD Shenzhen shekou +86 18088883878 alfred@dada-li.com
CROATIA
Seriola 21000 Spalato Trumbiceva obala 3 +385 21 583 067
CYPRUS
Ninos Sport Limassol Christodoulou Chatzipavlou 181 +357 25 372667 info@ninos-sports.com
CZECH REPUBLIC
APNEAMAN s.r.o. 17000 Prague 7 Bubenské nábreží 306/13 +420 773 314 556 info@apneaman.cz
DANMARK
UV Sport 2620 Albertslund Roskildevej 16A +45 25 78 36 97 neubert@uv-sport.dk
FRANCE
Mio Palmo 34130 Mauguio 445 Rue Hélène Boucher +33 467201211 info@miopalmo.fr
Sports Med 83130 La Garde Centre Commercial les 4 Chemins +33 494752014 contact@sportsmed.fr
Sub Dadou 20169 Bonifacio 21 Montée Rastello +33 495537694 subdadou@yahoo.fr
Aqua Sport Euro Plongee 56100 Lorient 7 Rue Benoît Frachon +33 297644144 contact@aqua-sport.fr
Au Vieux Campeur 75005 Paris 48, rue des Ecoles +33 169814747 g.froment@auvieuxcampeur.fr
AXESS Marketing 13400 Aubagne Espace Garlaban 410 Avenue du passe-temps +33 0442628060 axess1@orange.fr
Best Of Fishing 20137 Porto-Vecchio Rue Vincentellu d’Istria +33 0786321777 best.of.fishing2a@gmail.com
Dolphin Shop 74290 Veyrier-du-Lac 5 Vieille Route des Pensières +33 450409508 dolphin1shop@gmail.com
Bleu passion 75012 Paris Boulevard Poniatowski 84 +33 0143452612 andre@bleu-passion.fr
Cabesto Au Vieux Plongeur 13400 Aubagne ZAC le Pastré 2 Zone Commerciale Auchan +33 496180018 info@vieuxplongeur.com
Nootica 06220 Vallauris 181 Chemin du Puissanton +33 422461331 infos@nootica.fr
Normandeep 14520 St. Honorine des pertes Route de port en bessin 36 +33 970939202 contact@normandeep.fr
Espace Plongée Sports Deau 44800 Saint-Herblain Parc du Moulin Neuf, 15 Avenue Jacques Cartier +33 240973307 contact@espaceplongee.fr
Planet plongée 6300 Nice Rue du Lazaret 1 +33 493263505 info@planet-plongee.fr
Ren Sports 35000 Rennes 102 Rue Eugène Pottier +33 299301300 info@rensports.fr
SB Plongee 22950 Trégueux 17 Rue Marc Seguin +33 296611147 contact@sbplongee.com
La palanquee new’s 34250 Palavas Rue Frederic Fabrege +33 467680410 direction@palanquee.com
SCUBALAND 29200 Brest 29 Rue Amiral Troude +33 02980110 achat@scubaland.fr
GERMANY
Spearfishing Shop 67269 Gruenstadt Bitzenstrasse 24 +49 6359 8727797 info@spearfishing.de
GREECE
Big Blue 17778 Athens agias sofias 35 tavros +30 2103414434 bigblue@bigblue.gr
GUADELOUPE
Caribean Underwater Equipment - Nitrogene 97110 Pointe-à-Pitre 5 porte de la Marina +590 0590907826 nitrogen.cue@hotmail.com
INDONESIA
Balispearfishing 80228 Kota Denpasar, Bali Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No.298 X, Pemogan, Denpasar Sel. +62 361 723991 info@balispearfishing.com
ISRAEL
Dugit Yeheskel Sasson LTD 63501 Tel Aviv-Yafo Ben Yehuda St 250 +972 36045034 rany@dugit.co.il
LATVIA
DeepToDive LV-1045 Riga KvintaS SIA Umeo, 6-75 +37120173414 shop@deetodive.com
LITHUANIA
UAB Diver lt 8214 Vilnius Zygio 90-165 +370 650 59059 info@diver.lt
MARTINIQUE
Madinina Plongee 97224 Ducos ZI Champigny Petite Cocotte +596 596623963 info@madinina-plongee.com
PORTUGAL
Codeseason/Companhia do Mar 3090 Figueira da Foz Rua da Junqueira 18 + 00351917 472 931 geral@companhiadomar.com
RUSSIA
Scuba Brothers 123007 Moscow 4 Magistralnaya street, d. 5, korp.2, of. 26 +79250999858 disiya80@gmail.com
SLOVENIA
Evolutionsub 6000 Koper Kopališko nabrežje 4 +386 40599891 info@evolutionsub.com
Aquas Doo 1000 Ljubljana Dolenjski c. 33 +386 51 308 445 info@aquas.si
SOUTH KOREA
InterOcean Co Ltd. 48317 Busan 23, Namcheonseo-ro 13beon-gil +82 70 7437 5671 info@interocean.co.kr
SPAIN
Spetton World 46900 Torrent – Valencia Carrer dels Teixidors 8 +34 961 595 260 spetton@spetton.com
TAIWAN
Oceanman Shopping 11141 Taipei City, Taiwan 3F. No.620.Sec.5 Zhongshan N.Rd., Shilin Dist. +88 6285096779 sales@durbandive.com.tw
THAILAND
Sea Mastermind 10310 Hueykwang HQ 21/119, RCA, Rama 9 Road +66 (02) 203 0905 info@seamastermind.com
TURKEY
IMROZ Sub 34425 Beyoglu/Istanbul Müeyyedzade Mahallesi, 11 G/H Kemeralti Cd., Karaköy +90 0212 251 2046 info@imrozsub.com
UKRAINE
IHTIANDER 65000 Odessa Osipova str.50/52 65012 +38 0482 333419 okr@mail.ru
USA
MAVERICK AMERICA 28480 Wilmington 1316 S. 5th Street +1 9106794513 NC mark@maverickamerica.net
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
One Breath Marine AbuDhabi AbuDhabi - Mussafah - M36 -Area 61 shop # 2 +97 1501774774 onebreathmarine@gmail.com