Rivenditori Autorizzati

Rivenditore Cap Città Indirizzo Telefono Provincia Email
CAMPANIA
Fa.Cla. Sport 80059 Torre del Greco Via Circonvallazione 131 +39 081 8493642 NA info@faclasport.it
Gibar Sub 84012 Angri Via Brigadiere d'Anna +39 3270617361 SA info@gibarsub.com
SeaGang 80010 Villaricca Corso Italia 207 +39 3898216047 NA info@seagang.it
EMILIA ROMAGNA
Play Sport Emporio 40122 Bologna Piazza Manfredi Azzarita 1 +39 051 557716 BO info@playsportemporio.it
Terranova srl 47922 Rimini Via Teodorico 7 +39 0541 1646304 RN info@mareshop.eu
FRIULI
Bignami Sub di Martinelli F. 34132 Trieste Piazza della Libertà 6 +39 040 300698 TS info@bignamisub.com
C.D.M Store srl 33035 Torreano di Martignacco Via Bardelli 4 +39 043 2544529 UD pesca@megaintersport.it
LAZIO
Tomasi sport 00048 Nettuno Via Isonzo 18 +39 06 9880912 RM tomasi.nettuno@gmail.com
Talassa sport 157 Roma via Vincenzo Morello 21/23 +39 06 4396631 RM apnea@talassa.it
Emporio del Pescatore 153 Roma p.za DellEmporio 12 +39 06 5746277 RM info@emporiodelpescatore.com
LIGURIA
Corderia Nazionale 16126 Genova Via Antonio Gramsci 53r +39 010 2465964 GE info@acquasub.it
Dalla Colombina 19032 Lerici Via Gerini 11 +39 0187 964243 SP info@dallacolombina.com
LOMBARDIA
Deep Blue 21100 Varese via Sacco 16 +39 0332 1893582 VA info@deepbluesub.com
Acqua Adventure 25124 Brescia Via Boves 28 +39 030 354 2239 BS oscaracquaadventure@gmail.com
Maremania 20026 Novate Milanese via bovisasca 32 +39 02 3548697 MI info@maremania.info
Nonsoloapnea 20131 Milano Via Eugenio Carpi 24 +39 02 2395 1360 MI info@nonsoloapnea.it
PIEMONTE
Punto Sub Sas Di Bonassi Piero & C. 10153 Torino Lungo Dora Siena 8 +39 011 5214100 TO info@puntosub.it
QDA SHOP Di Gianluca Capuzzo 10153 Torino Via Andorno 28C +39 338 1144618 TO shop@qdashop.com
PUGLIA
Contesub Di Conte Salvatore 73010 Surbo Via C. Pezzuto 11 +39 3802057567 LE info@contesub.it
SARDEGNA
Air Sub 9134 Cagliari Pirri via Balilla 26/28 +39 070 506863 CA airsub@tiscali.it
Mediterraneo Sport 7026 Olbia Via Gabriele dAnnunzio 15 +39 0789 27692 OT info@mediterraneosport.it
Ideemare 7100 Sassari Z.I. Predda Niedda Nord str.30 +39 079 260075 SS info@ideemare.com
Fishing Time 09170 Oristano Viale Indipendenza 38 +39 0783 303455 OR info@fishingtimeshop.it
Passione Blu 9013 Carbonia Via delle Cernitrici +39 0781 65456 CI passioneblu2015@gmail.com
SICILIA
Tre Anelli Sport di Pierpaolo Beninato 96010 Porto Palo di Capo Passero Via Vittorio Emanuele 12 +39 0931 842775 SR pierpaolo.beninato@tiscali.it
Mareblu 95024 Acireale Via Vittorio Emanuele II 83 +39 095 605165 CT info@mare-blu.com
New Pesca Sub di Fonte Antonio 91100 Trapani Via Palermo 91 +39 3498919044 TP newpescasub@hotmail.it
Apnea Store 90145 Palermo via C.Scobar 57 +39 091 2526101 PA info@apneastore.it
TOSCANA
Acquasport 58100 Grosseto via dei Barberi 108 +39 0564 27449 GR info@acquasport.com
Planet Multistore 59100 Prato via Simintendi 2 +39 0574 23395 PO assistenza@planetmultistore.com
VENETO
Perini Vito 30015 Chioggia Fond. San Domenico 1242 +39 041 400468 VE vitoperi@gmail.com
Parisi Sub 37014 Castelnuovo del Garda Via Galilei 22 +39 3461337417 VR parisisubwaterwear@libero.it